AU/NZ JAN 2013

Discussion in 'Accepted/Current ICP Participants' started by Gloofty, May 23, 2012.

1. Gloofty

Gloofty New Member

Hi everyone ;D

Was wondering if anyone has been accepted for Jan 2013 AU/NZ Work Experience?
    Or any other program for January haha

Its sooo far away but its EXCITING :D

2. Chiara_May

Chiara_May New Member

Hi! I've been accepted for the January 2013 program as well :D

What will you be doing? I got Merchandise/Operations, I can't wait!

3. Gloofty

Gloofty New Member

I got Merchandise/Operations as well :D I cant wait either haha

Where are you from? :)

4. Chiara_May

Chiara_May New Member

I'm from Brisbane :) I'm 21 and I'm studying dance full time. And you?

Do you know anyone else who has been accepted for 2013?

Have you been to Disney World/ Disneyland before?

5. Yecats

Yecats New Member

Hey everyone I am newly accepted about 2 minutes ago ;D

I have been accepted for January 2013 and will be doing quick service food and beverage/operations :)

Im from South Australia...Im super excited and just hope everything goes well with the visa!

6. Gloofty

Gloofty New Member

Im Kasey, 17 from Perth and I am studying Tourism Management :D
    On the Au/NZ 2013? page, Rafito has been accepted for January as well :)
    In 2010 I went to Disneyland in California and in July of this year I am going to Walt Disney World ;D
    Have you ever been? :)

7. Gloofty

Gloofty New Member

Congratulations :D
    Now we just have to wait until August/September for all our information for the visa and flights ;D

8. Yecats

Yecats New Member

Thanks Simba :) Ohh and when I say newly accepted I mean to this forum lol I have been waiting since the 13th of May haha

I just want my info already, I cant wait to go and will cry if anything stops that from happening lol

This will be the most amazing experience and Kasey it seems like you have already experience some of it!

Im Stacey and im 22, im old haha I will be 23 by the time I start :)