disney hotels

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by baby_natz16, Dec 30, 2004.

1. baby_natz16

baby_natz16 New Member

hey everyone

I am just beginning to plan my next disney trip (well in advance b4 i will actually go lol) but what disney hotel does everyone think is the most fun?   I am thinking beach club or boardwalk...anyone stayed at them, or can u recommend a better hotel?  ;D

x

2. Buzz Lightyear

Buzz Lightyear New Member

Both are really good hotels, ive stayed in the Boardwalk Villas and found them to be REEEALLY nice. However, the Polynesian and Wilderness Lodge are two of my fav's because they're so well themed and lie to close to the Magic Kingdom. If you're on a cheeper budget then I'd stay at Pop Century, although its a value resort I found that when I stayed there it's really good fun - at certain times throughout the day music comes on at reception and the cast members do the "twist" with guets as they check in.

Nick

3. ellen101

ellen101 New Member

I've stayed in coronado Springs, Boardwalk and Old Key West.....I think the best was Boardwalk...a boat ride from Epcot (which, incidentally Nat, brings you right out into the UK!! :D) and MGM. There's nightlife there too in case you didn't want to go far....and the rooms are more like flats (showers are HUGE and LOVELY!! :D)...and the main swimming pool has a slide shaped like a rollercoaster! :D

Ellen xxx

4. Rudy

Rudy New Member

animal kingdom lodge!!!!

i stayed there for my 21st birthday and it's great, especially with the wildlife walking past your balcony!!

;D

5. robb2020

robb2020 New Member

Hey Michelle,

Well I would surely try the Music, Sport of Movies, they are cheap, and they are quite nice too.
    Or aslo I would try the Animal Kingdom Lodge, or Fort Wilderness.

But I bet that any resort u chose it is going to be great, after all.
    All Walt Disney World is a themed and magical Experience.

See ya

Robb  ;D

6. stu_uk

stu_uk New Member