Hiya everybody!

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Sarastro, Feb 8, 2005.

1. Sarastro

Sarastro New Member

Heya everybody!

My name's Jonathan, I'm french and I'm 21! I'm a student in English at university (licence) and I've just been accepted for 1 year in Epcot! Pretty cool isn' it?! :D I can tell you it's really hard to work at university whereas you know you are about to leeeeaaaave!!!

I've worked at Disneyland Paris at the Characters & Parades district, so if u need some stuffs about the auditions, feel free to ask me! ;D

Well! Hope to see you one day or another at Disneyworld... I have to contact international services on March to know the precise date. They told me it might be next on June or September. If it's on September, I'll wait for you at Disneyland Paris for a second time this summer! And then you'll have a big kiss from Pluto and a wonderful autograph!

See you! john

2. robb2020

robb2020 New Member

Hey John.

Nice to meet ya man!!!
    How cool u r going to be in EPCOT!!!
    When r u leaving??

Well I am Robb, I am 19 years old, from Mexico.
    How cool u have been working in Disneyland Paris!!
    U know I am looking for an opportunity to be a character and be on a parade.

So where in France are u???
    Welcome to the boards!!

Robb ;D

3. SaraC

SaraC New Member

Hi John

welcome to the website.

Im Sara, 20 from the UK. I am going to work at disney too, i start 21st june 2005. i can't wait.

that must be great working at disneyland paris there is also another guy off here who works there who is english, he comes on this website sometimes.

will see you out in florida

xxx

4. Sarastro

Sarastro New Member

Thanx!!

Robb : I'm from Nîmes, near Marseille or Montpellier or Avignon if u know France a bit... just next to the Mediterranée Sea! ;D I will know the date of my leaving on the 1st of March. I can't wait :-[