June 22nd'ers ICP - So, what's your role? ;D

Discussion in 'Accepted/Current ICP Participants' started by CrazyChris, Mar 19, 2008.

1. CrazyChris

CrazyChris New Member

;D ;D I'm SOOOO exited I got in for the June 22nd!!!

I was at the March 7th interviews at Liverpool, and have received my email saying I'm in Merchandise!! I'm soo happy!! Can't wait to find out more! Whoo hoooo!!

So what is everyone else doing?

2. Beckyboo

Beckyboo New Member

quick service food woooooooooooooooooooo

3. AnthonyS

AnthonyS New Member

Merch here too ;D

4. aj2721

aj2721 New Member

I'll be in custodial

5. catfish278

catfish278 Member

I'M ACCEPTED ONTO MERCHANDISE FOR THE 22ND JUNE!!!!! IM SO EXCITED!!!!

6. Chrissie

Chrissie New Member

Im a bit sad :(

I was accepted for full service food and beverage. Which I only put down because I was told that I couldn't have 2 choices.

My first 2 choices were Merchandise and Ticket Seller

I have 3 years retail experience one of which I was a supervisor and I currently as a receptionist so I know I can do these roles perfectly. And I was a castmember previously, with an excellent reference...Im just a bit baffled!!

I've never worked in a restaurant before...

7. Hannah M

Hannah M New Member

SOOO HAPPY :) :) :) Just been accepted to work in quick service restaurant (had 2 wait over 3wks to hear anythin so was startin 2 get worried) cant wait to go now woop! Congrats 2 all of u 4 gettin accepted! xxx

8. catfish278

catfish278 Member

I had to wait 3 weeks and 2 days! It was killing me!

9. Tiddelypom

Tiddelypom New Member

Congratulations everyone!

Will see you all there - I'm a Character Performer (audition dependent!)!

Suuuuuuuuuper EXCITED!
    Virgin Atlantic VS027 1115 (was 1045) is the flight to be on ok!

xx

10. BeautifulBelle

BeautifulBelle New Member

Are you all flying out a couple of days before? Or are you gonna just go on the actual day (and take the risk of delays!)?

11. catfish278

catfish278 Member