Need help with the DS-160?

Discussion in 'Accepted/Current ICP Participants' started by disneydj, Mar 12, 2010.

1. disneydj

disneydj New Member

2. Sofi

Sofi Guest

NOTE: You have indicated that you will be studying in some capacity while in the United States. List at least two contacts in your country of residence who can verify the information that you have provided on this application. Do not list immediate family members or other relatives. Postal office box numbers are unacceptable.

i haven't indicated that!! FFS wheres the question that sez are u planning on working whilst ur in the us? cos its asking me for evidence im studying over there and all ive sed is the J1 student/exchange visa. =[

3. Sofi

Sofi Guest

finally all sorted thank god. and that video is such a joke lol x

4. catfish278

catfish278 Member

HAHAHAHAHA That video is hilarious.

5. katiej22

katiej22 New Member

Ouch, that is one cheesy video!

I liked the forms from last year! Am I the only one?
    xx

6. catfish278

catfish278 Member

Nope, agreed here too.

7. RSH01

RSH01 New Member

do we have a national identification number in the UK?

8. RSH01

RSH01 New Member

NOTE: You have indicated that you will be studying in some capacity while in the United States. List at least two contacts in your country of residence who can verify the information that you have provided on this application. Do not list immediate family members or other relatives. Postal office box numbers are unacceptable.

Is this meant to appear?
    See for Passport issuance - city what do we put?
    For Contact in USA - Jill Jacobsen - is she our employer?

HELP HELP HELP! lol

Thanks!

9. jameshamuk

jameshamuk New Member

yeah jill jacobsen is the contact/employer and the address is on the yummy jobs instructions.

and yeah thats what should come up, i just chose 2 family friends for the reference thingio