Who r u??

Discussion in 'Walt Disney World College Program' started by hannahike, Feb 21, 2006.

1. hannahike

hannahike New Member

Ok... so in them other boards i was losing track of who was who and who was doing what and when so thought we could all introduce ourself, where we are from, maybe what we are studying etc just 2 get 2 who each other...

well my name is Hannah,
    Im from north wales originally but in at staffs uni in stoke-on-on trent,
    Im studying Media Production!
    Add me if ya like- happyhannah1986@hotmail.com

x :p

2. Michael

Michael New Member

Hey

Michael Roscoe
    im at John Moores studying Business and Finance in my 2nd year :-\
    my girlfriend is currently out in Disney now, workin at the Rose and Crown in the restaurant
    Im goin out there to be a lifeguard and i cannot wait

3. Kayleigh

Kayleigh New Member

im Kayleigh,
    Im from Eastbourne (near brighton..ish..) and im currently at Canterbury Christ Church Uni
    Im studying Primary Teacher Training.. indeed i am mad
    Add me if ya like- kcostin2000@hotmail.com
    ;D

4. slightlymazmad

slightlymazmad New Member

Hey

Well i'm Mhairi
    Aged 18 but will be 19 in a month (scary!)
    From Edinburgh but spend my weeks in Stirling where i am at the Uni studying Politics and Pyschology in my first year.
    I'm on msn alot (cause theres nothing to do at uni) and my email is slightlymazmad@hotmail.com - feel free to add me
    Leaving on the 4th of June from Glasgow to be a Lifeguard

Cant wait to meet everyone out there
    Mhairi

5. Michael

Michael New Member

jesus christ...

we have our OWN board created JUST FOR US and all we get is 4 peple showing their faces... this is poor kids... damn poor... lets get our arses in gear ey?!?!?!?! ;D

6. hannahike

hannahike New Member

I got my results for the telephone interview today!!#

I got a f2f on march 17th!!

;D

7. slightlymazmad

slightlymazmad New Member

Hey Well Done!

Bet your excited ;D